‘Role Play’ in rehearsal

I enjoyed sitting in on a rehearsal for ‘Role Play’ by Alan Ayckbourn, and taking the photos below. Really looking forward to seeing it on stage at the Dolman Theatre 17 – 21 May.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

2 Responses to ‘Role Play’ in rehearsal

  1. Andy Howells says:

    Hi Phil

    I’m going to add my Role Play review to my blog over the next few dats – I’d like to add a link to the Playgoers blog too – have you got any publicity pics from this production I could use to accompany the review – I really loved the production – well done to all

    Andy

  2. philmansell says:

    Hi Andy, No problem and glad you enjoyed the play. I have emailed you some photos to use. Cheers, Phil.

Leave a Reply

